Upcoming Shows:

Ted Nugent

Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Legendary rocker Ted Nugent returns to the intimate confines of Celebrity Theatre with his The Music Made Me Do It Again Tour

The Alarm

Wed, July 31, 2019
A fraternity of alternative British rock bands led by acoustic pioneers The Alarm, post punk auteurs Modern English, and the charismatic Jay Aston’s Gene Loves Jezebel.

One Nation Under a Groove Tour

Sat, August 17, 2019
Legendary Parliament/Funkadelic frontman George Clinton has officially announced his final outing, the “One Nation Under A Groove” tour.

Keith Sweat

Fri, August 23, 2019
7-UP and US Entertainment presents Keith Sweat

Iron Boy MMA16

Sat, Aug 24, 2019
Arizona based Iron Boy Promotions is sincerely dedicated to bringing high-powered, quality MMA to Arizona and beyond.

RINGO STARR & HIS ALL STARR BAND

Mon, August 26, 2019
Danny Zelisko presents Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band

Lost 80's Live

Thu, Sept 5, 2019
Celebrity Theatre Presents Lost 80's Live on Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.

David Crosby & Friends - Sky Trails Tour 2019

Thu, September 12, 2019
Danny Zelisko Presents David Crosby & Friends at the historic Celebrity Theatre on Thursday, September 12 at 7:30 p.m.

Lil Duval & Gary Owen

Fri, Sep 13, 2019
Come out and enjoy comedy at its finest with Mr. ‘Living My Best Life’, Lil Duval and self-proclaimed “Black America’s Favorite White Comedian”, Gary Owen.

Test Dept.

Sat, Sept 14, 2019
Test Dept. was formed in the London suburb of New Cross in 1981. The core members signed to Some Bizzare Records, a label connected to acts like Depeche Mode, Soft Cell, and Cabaret.

Bert Kreischer

Sun, Sep 15, 2019
BERT KREISCHER is an American stand-up comedian, actor, writer and host who performs to sellout crowds across the country.

TOTO

Sat, Sep 21, 2019
Few ensembles in the history of recorded music have individually or collectively had a larger imprint on pop culture than the members of TOTO.

Jeff Beck

Thu, Sept 24, 2019
Over the course of Beck’s distinguished 50+ years in the industry, he has earned 8 Grammy Awards, ranked by Rolling Stone as one of the “100 Greatest Guitarists of All Time,” and inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame twice.

Get The Led Out

Tue, Oct 1, 2019
From the bombastic and epic, to the folky and mystical, Get The Led Out (GTLO) have captured the essence of the recorded music of Led Zeppelin and brought it to the concert stage.

Jackie Evancho

Sat, Oct 5, 2019
A worldwide sensation, Jackie Evancho has become a mature young adult with a clear direction as to where she is taking her career as a singer.

Los Temerarios

Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Los Temerarios' bubblegum ranchera was the romantic soundtrack of millions of Mexican and Mexican-American youths' lives during the '90s.

Oingo Boingo

Sat, Nov 2, 2019
Oingo Boingo features former members of the legendary new wave group Oingo Boingo performing their popular hits.

1964 The Tribute

Fri, Nov 15, 2019
"1964"  focuses on the quintessential moment in history, when The Beatles actually played before a LIVE audience.

Daniel Habif

Fri, Nov 22, 2019
Daniel Habif es considerado uno de los mejores y más importantes conferencistas de habla hispana en el mundo Ha sido galardonado como el Speaker motivacional más influyente de América.

Nick Offerman

Fri, Dec 13, 2019
All Rise is an evening of deliberative talking and light dance that will compel you to chuckle whilst enjoining you to brandish a better side of humanity.

TicketForce

Powered by Softix

© 2019 TicketForce LLC. All rights reserved. Version 5.21 B25 R0
Celebrity Theatre
Basket